Lately…

babymuggLet me take stock.

Lately I’ve been:

And there’s the Avalon Prand facebook page too. And repleatur. And ideas for hymnbooks. That’s right, learning how to use GitHub too.

So, that’s partly why I haven’t posted here for a while.

Yes, the internet can be a brain sucking monster, but you can write good stuff for it. Try even up the balance between your uploads and downloads.

That reminds me there’s CPDL too.

And the picture is my attempt at baby mugging. A great internet craze at the moment.

Leave a Reply

